The same role names everywhere when inviting team members
While inviting the following options are given

In Roles & Permissions same is mentioned, which is good

However upon sending an invite the name of the role is changed to ‘Editor’


It will also help in the onboarding process to explain the Roles & Permissions based on the access granted, if not then we can add the following line
“Depending on your access, you can do things such as Create & Manage Studios, AI Experiences, Content Vault and team tools“
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.