In the Creator Studio → Team Workspace → People page, users with Member or Viewer roles currently have access to functionality that should be restricted to Admins or Owners.
Members and Viewers are able to invite new team members.
Members and Viewers can remove existing team members.
Members and Viewers can see the Pending Invites section,
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Known Bugs
10 months ago

Surjoyday Talukdar
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Known Bugs
10 months ago

Surjoyday Talukdar
Get notified by email when there are changes.